2061f9525f · 2.3.0:手表界面精简 + 播放器 + 鼠标重做 · Updated 2026-10-18 03:39:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?